Billings

Physical Address:
2675 Enterprise Ave.
Billings, MT 59102

406-652-5213
Fax: 406-651-8672
billings@iwflooring.com

Billings
Boise

Physical Address:
220 South Adkins Way
Meridian, ID 83642

208-639-3222
Fax: 208-888-7266
boise@iwflooring.com

Boise
Bozeman

Physical Address:
813 Glider Lane
Belgrade, MT 59714

406-388-8875
Fax: 406-388-7712
bozeman@iwflooring.com

Bozeman
Grand Junction

Physical Address:
2234 Railroad Ave.
Grand Junction, CO 81505

970-263-4677
Fax: 970-245-1304
grandjunction@iwflooring.com

Grand Junction
Idaho Falls

Physical Address:
2316 East Iona
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

208-523-4779
Fax: 208-523-4090
idahofalls@iwflooring.com

Idaho Falls
Missoula

Physical Address:
5400 Momont Road
Missoula, MT 59808

406-542-1678
Fax: 406-542-1763
missoula@iwflooring.com

Missoula
Omaha

Physical Address:
10333 South 136th Street
Omaha, NE 68138

402-333-5704
Fax: 402-758-7033
omaha@iwflooring.com

Omaha
Portland

Physical Address:
13529 SE Johnson Rd.
Milwaukie,OR 97222

503-882-2160
Fax: 593-882-2156
portland@iwflooring.com

Portland
Salt Lake City

Physical Address:
1499 South 700 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84104

801-486-5412
Fax: 801-433-0400
saltlake@iwflooring.com

Salt Lake City
Seattle

Physical Address:
7818 South 212th St. Suite A101
Kent, WA 98032

253-458-4080
Fax: 253-458-4081
seattle@iwflooring.com

Seattle
Spokane

Physical Address:
10407 Buckeye Lane
Spokane, WA 99206

509-921-2258
Fax: 509-921-0719
spokane@iwflooring.com

Spokane
St. George

Physical Address:
1034 East Factory Drive
St. George, UT 84790

435-673-2033
Fax: 435-628-1297
st.george@iwflooring.com

St. George
Wichita

Physical Address:
2211 S. Edwards
Wichita,KS 67213

316-927-2656
Fax: 316-927-2647
wichita@iwflooring.com

Wichita